Evanescence New Album Track List + Deluxe

September 12, 2011Jackie R.

Evanescence Track Listing

Evanescence Full Track Listing was released earlier this month, it also contains the Deluxe editions, which are an additional 4 tracks. The Album is set for an October 11th Release.

According to the Band, this album is brighter compared to their other 2 albums, although the songs still sound as powerful, but the lyrics are filled with light again dark. Usually giving hope in depressing moment, such as seeing death in a fun and joyful way.

Here is the Official Track List.

No. Title Length
1. “What You Want” 3:41
2. “Made of Stone” 3:33
3. “The Change” 3:42
4. “My Heart Is Broken” 4:29
5. “The Other Side” 4:05
6. “Erase This” 3:55
7. “Lost in Paradise” 4:42
8. “Sick” 3:30
9. “End of the Dream” 3:49
10. “Oceans” 3:38
11. “Never Go Back” 4:27
12. “Swimming Home” 3:43
13. “New Way to Bleed”  DELUXE
14. “Say You Will”  DELUXE
15. “Disappear”  DELUXE
16. “Secret Door”  DELUXE


Music , , , , ,

Enter your email address to subscribe to TheNexusNews and receive notifications of new events and information by email.